Tessanne Chin - Hideaway


You Dont know what you do
And you do it to me

I cant save you from yourself but I could
offer you a new start
And I cant take away your fears but I could
bite the lips of your broken heart
Do you want me to take you home show you what my love can do
Do you want to go to heaven with my arms around you

(You) Take my breath away if only you would say
It's only you and I and thats the way we'll stay
Ill take you there to my secret hide away

I'm So in love with you but I feel you know the truth
And every time you catch me ah stare you know
i see right through
You get too close to me
That I can almost taste you babe
I do want to go to heaven with my arms around you

(You) Take my breath away if only you would say
It's only you and I and thats the way we'll stay
I'll take you there to my secret Hide Away
I'll take you there to my secret Hide Away

No ardah man cyaan make me gwaan like you
I wouldnt lef' you baby ever even if I could
Me nar go bodda front
You make me wanna hunt
And you fi put the blood,
You got the goods, I got the tune
I sing this song just to prove
I wanna have your baby
I want every part of you
The good the bad the old & the new
Tell me what I say
Baby Boy I do
I do, want to take you home and show you what my love can do

Take my breath away if only you would say
It is only you & I & thats the way we will stay
Ill take you there to my secret Hide Away..
Ill take you there to my secret Hide Away

Baby, Baby, Ill Take You there
Baby, Baby, Baby Come with me
I'll take you there, take you there

Kommentarer:

Skriv en ny kommentar:

Namn
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

Blogg/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits